Printed from ChabadSWF.org

High Holiday Schedule

High Holiday Schedule

 Email

 

Schedule of Services for the Month of September & October

 

Friday Night:

Welcoming the Shabbat Services September 7:00 P.M. October 6:30 P.M.

Saturday Morning:

Kabbalah Class 9:00 A.M. Schacharit (Hodu) 10:00 A.M. Childrens Program from 10:00 to 12:00 Kiddush 12:00 P.M.

 

High Holiday Schedule:

 

Sunday, September 17 : Selichot services at 1:25 a.m.

 

Wednesday, September 20 : Rosh Hashana Evening services at 7:00 p.m.

 

Thursday, September 21 : Rosh Hashana Day 1 Kabbalah / Educational Service 9:00 A.M. Services at 10:00 a.m. Shofar Blowing 11:30 a.m. Childrens Program from 9:00 am to 2:00 pm Evening Services 7:00 p.m.

 

Friday, September 22 : Rosh Hashana Day 2 Kabbalah / Educational Service 9:00 A.M. Services at 10:00 a.m. Shofar Blowing 11:30 a.m. Childrens Program from 9:00 am to 2:00 pm Evening Services 7:00 p.m.

 

Friday, September 29: Kol Nidre/Yom Kippur services at 6:30 p.m. Childrens Program from 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm

 

Saturday, September 30 : Regular services at 9:00 a.m. Yizkor at 10:45 a.m. Childrens Program from 10:00 am to 2:00 pm Concluding Yom Kippur services at 5:30 p.m. Break-the -fast meal at 7:48 p.m.

 

Wednesday, October 4: : Sukkot services at 6:30 p.m

 

Thursday, October 5 : Sukkot Day 1 Kabbalah 9:00 A.M. Services at 10:00 a.m. Childrens Program from 10:00 am to 12:00 pm and evening service at 6:30 p.m.

 

Friday, October 6 : Sukkot Day 2 Kabbalah 9:00 A.M. Services at 10:00 a.m. Childrens Program from 10:00 am to 12:00 pm and evening service at 6:30 p.m.

 

Wednesday, October 11 : Shmini Atzeret services at 6:30 p.m . Rabbi's Birthday Party

 

Thursday, October 12 : Sukkot / Shmini Atzeret Kabbalah 9:00 A.M. Services at 10:00 a.m. (Yizkor at 11:00 a.m.) Childrens Program from 10:00 am to 12:00 pm and services at 6:30 p.m. FOLLOWED BY A GRAND SIMCHAT TORAH PARTY

 

Friday, October 13 : Sukkot / Simchat Torah Kabbalah 9:00 A.M. Services at 10:00 a.m. Childrens Program from 10:00 am to 12:00 pm and services at 6:30 p.m.

.

 

Shana Tova

Shana Tova, May you all be written in the book of life and a year infused with all blessing for prosperity, health, and all that your hearts desires.

 

 Email